Press Room

MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, November 29, 2022 at 8:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Designer Selection Panel will be meeting on Tuesday, November 29, 2022 at 8:30 AM. The meeting will be held remotely.

MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting – Tuesday, November 22, 2022 at 9:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Facilities Assessment Subcommittee will be meeting on Tuesday, November 22, 2022 at 9:30 AM. The meeting will be held remotely.

MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, November 15, 2022 at 8:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Designer Selection Panel will be meeting on Tuesday, November 15, 2022 at 8:30 AM. The meeting will be held remotely.

December 15, 2020
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, December 15, 2020 at 8:30 AM
December 8, 2020
MSBA Administration, Operations, and Finance Subcommittee Meeting – Tuesday, December 8, 2020 at 1:00 PM
December 4, 2020
Story of a Building - Low Cost High Value New Schools - December 4th, 2020
December 2, 2020
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, December 2, 2020 at 9:30 AM
December 1, 2020
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 8:30 AM
November 18, 2020
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, November 18, 2020 at 9:30 AM
November 17, 2020
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, November 17, 2020 at 8:30 AM
November 3, 2020
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, November 3, 2020 at 8:30 AM
October 28, 2020
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Wednesday, October 28, 2020 at 10:00 AM
October 20, 2020
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, October 20, 2020 at 8:30 AM
October 7, 2020
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, October 7, 2020 at 9:30 AM
August 26, 2020
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Wednesday, August 26, 2020 at 10:00 AM