Press Room

MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, August 16, 2022 at 8:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Designer Selection Panel will be meeting on Tuesday, August 16, 2022 at 8:30 AM. The meeting will be held remotely.

MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday August 3, 2022 at 9:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Facilities Assessment Subcommittee will be meeting on Wednesday, August 3, 2022 at 9:30 AM. The meeting will be held remotely. Please see the notice for conference call information.

MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, August 2, 2022 at 8:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Designer Selection Panel will be meeting on Tuesday, August 2, 2022 at 8:30 AM. The meeting will be held remotely.

August 26, 2020
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Wednesday, August 26, 2020 at 10:00 AM
August 5, 2020
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, August 5, 2020 at 9:30 AM
August 4, 2020
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, August 4, 2020 at 8:30 AM
July 21, 2020
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, July 21, 2020 at 8:30 AM
July 10, 2020
Notification of Changes to the Affirmative Marketing Program
July 7, 2020
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, July 7, 2020 at 8:30 AM
June 26, 2020
MSBA Participates in the First Issuance of Social Bonds in Massachusetts
June 26, 2020
MSBA Collaborative Procurement Program 2021 Webinar
June 26, 2020
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Tuesday, June 30, 2020 at 11:00 AM
June 24, 2020
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Wednesday, June 24, 2020 at 10:00 AM
June 16, 2020
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, June 16, 2020 at 8:30 AM
June 3, 2020
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, June 3, 2020 at 9:30 AM