Press Room

MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, January 20, 2021 at 9:00 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Facilities Assessment Subcommittee will be meeting on Wednesday, January 20, 2021 at 9:00 am. The meeting will be held remotely.

MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, January 19, 2021 at 8:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Designer Selection Panel will be meeting on Tuesday, January 19, 2021 at 8:30 AM.

MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, January 13, 2021 at 9:00 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Facilities Assessment Subcommittee will be meeting on Wednesday, January 13, 2021 at 9:00 am. The meeting will be held remotely.

April 5, 2019
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Wednesday, April 10, 2019 at 10:00 AM
March 26, 2019
"Story of a Building" Operation Matters: Understanding your New Building’s Equipment and Operating Systems - Registration Open
March 21, 2019
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 8:30 AM
March 15, 2019
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 9:30 AM
March 7, 2019
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at 9:30 AM
March 7, 2019
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at 8:30 AM
February 21, 2019
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 8:30 AM
February 8, 2019
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Wednesday, February 13, 2019 at 10:00 AM
February 7, 2019
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 8:30 AM
January 24, 2019
MSBA Administration, Operations, and Finance Subcommittee Meeting - Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at 1:00 p.m.
January 17, 2019
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 9:30 AM
January 16, 2019
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 8:30 AM