Press Room

MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, November 29, 2022 at 8:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Designer Selection Panel will be meeting on Tuesday, November 29, 2022 at 8:30 AM. The meeting will be held remotely.

MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting – Tuesday, November 22, 2022 at 9:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Facilities Assessment Subcommittee will be meeting on Tuesday, November 22, 2022 at 9:30 AM. The meeting will be held remotely.

MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, November 15, 2022 at 8:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Designer Selection Panel will be meeting on Tuesday, November 15, 2022 at 8:30 AM. The meeting will be held remotely.

November 29, 2022
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, November 29, 2022 at 8:30 AM
November 22, 2022
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting – Tuesday, November 22, 2022 at 9:30 AM
November 15, 2022
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, November 15, 2022 at 8:30 AM
November 9, 2022
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting – Wednesday, November 9, 2022 at 9:30 AM
November 1, 2022
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, November 1, 2022 at 8:30 AM
October 26, 2022
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Wednesday, October 26, 2022 at 10:00 AM
October 18, 2022
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, October 18, 2022 at 8:30 AM
October 13, 2022
MSBA Story of a Building - Harvard MA 10/13/2022
September 14, 2022
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting – Wednesday, September 14, 2022 at 9:30 AM
September 13, 2022
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, September 13, 2022 at 8:30 AM
August 31, 2022
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Wednesday, August 31, 2022 at 10:00 AM
August 16, 2022
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, August 16, 2022 at 8:30 AM