Press Room

MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting – Thursday, May 28, 2020 at 11:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Designer Selection Panel will be meeting on Thursday, May 28, 2020 at 11:30 AM.

MSBA Administration, Operations, and Finance Subcommittee and the MSBA Compensation Committee Meeting - Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 1:00 PM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Administration, Operations, and Finance Subcommittee and the Massachusetts School Building Authority Compensation Committee will be meeting on Wednesday, M

MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 9:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Facilities Assessment Subcommittee will be meeting on Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 9:30 am. The meeting will be held remotely. Please see the notice for conference call information.

November 9, 2017
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 9:30 AM
November 1, 2017
Certification for School Project Designers and Owner’s Project Managers - November 1,2,8,9 - 2017 at 8:30am
October 23, 2017
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting - Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 10:00 AM
October 19, 2017
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 8:30 AM
October 19, 2017
Recertification for School Project Designers and Owner’s Project Managers - October 19, 2017 at 8:30am
October 12, 2017
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at 8:30 AM
October 11, 2017
MSBA Administration, Operations, and Finance Subcommittee Meeting - Monday, October 16, 2017 at 10:15 AM
September 28, 2017
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, October 3, 2017 at 8:30 AM
September 28, 2017
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, October 4, 2017 at 9:30 AM.
September 27, 2017
Procurement Overview For Engineers, Architects and Project Managers
September 21, 2017
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 8:30 AM
September 15, 2017
Procurement Overview For Engineers, Architects and Project Managers