Press Room

MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, August 16, 2022 at 8:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Designer Selection Panel will be meeting on Tuesday, August 16, 2022 at 8:30 AM. The meeting will be held remotely.

MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday August 3, 2022 at 9:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Facilities Assessment Subcommittee will be meeting on Wednesday, August 3, 2022 at 9:30 AM. The meeting will be held remotely. Please see the notice for conference call information.

MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, August 2, 2022 at 8:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Designer Selection Panel will be meeting on Tuesday, August 2, 2022 at 8:30 AM. The meeting will be held remotely.

August 3, 2021
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, August 3, 2021 at 8:30 AM
July 21, 2021
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, July 21, 2021 at 9:30 AM
July 20, 2021
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, July 20, 2021 at 8:30 AM
June 21, 2021
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Wednesday, June 23, 2021 at 10:00 AM
June 2, 2021
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, June 2, 2021 at 9:30 AM
May 24, 2021
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Monday, May 24, 2021 at 10:30 AM
May 19, 2021
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, May 19, 2021 at 9:30 AM
May 18, 2021
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, May 18, 2021 at 8:30 AM
May 13, 2021
MSBA Administration, Operations, and Finance Subcommittee and the MSBA Compensation Committee Meeting – Thursday May 13, 2021 at 10:30 AM
May 4, 2021
Demystifying Net Zero Virtual Event - Thursday, May 27th at 9:00 AM
April 29, 2021
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, May 4, 2021 at 8:30 AM
April 20, 2021
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, April 20, 2021 at 8:30 AM