Press Room

MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, November 29, 2022 at 8:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Designer Selection Panel will be meeting on Tuesday, November 29, 2022 at 8:30 AM. The meeting will be held remotely.

MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting – Tuesday, November 22, 2022 at 9:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Facilities Assessment Subcommittee will be meeting on Tuesday, November 22, 2022 at 9:30 AM. The meeting will be held remotely.

MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, November 15, 2022 at 8:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Designer Selection Panel will be meeting on Tuesday, November 15, 2022 at 8:30 AM. The meeting will be held remotely.

November 30, 2021
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, November 30, 2021 at 8:30 AM
November 17, 2021
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, November 17, 2021 at 9:30 AM
November 16, 2021
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, November 16, 2021 at 8:30 AM
November 2, 2021
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, November 2, 2021 at 8:30 AM
October 27, 2021
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Wednesday, October 27, 2021 at 10:00 AM
October 19, 2021
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 8:30 AM
October 5, 2021
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, October 5, 2021 at 8:30 AM
September 22, 2021
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, September 22, 2021 at 9:30 AM
August 25, 2021
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Wednesday, August 25, 2021 at 10:00 AM
August 17, 2021
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, August 17, 2021 at 8:30 AM
August 4, 2021
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, August 4, 2021 at 9:30 AM
August 3, 2021
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, August 3, 2021 at 8:30 AM