Press Room

MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, January 20, 2021 at 9:00 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Facilities Assessment Subcommittee will be meeting on Wednesday, January 20, 2021 at 9:00 am. The meeting will be held remotely.

MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, January 19, 2021 at 8:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Designer Selection Panel will be meeting on Tuesday, January 19, 2021 at 8:30 AM.

MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, January 13, 2021 at 9:00 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Facilities Assessment Subcommittee will be meeting on Wednesday, January 13, 2021 at 9:00 am. The meeting will be held remotely.

March 30, 2020
Story of a Building Postponed
March 22, 2020
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 9:30 AM
March 18, 2020
MSBA Designer Roundtable Postponed
March 18, 2020
MSBA Designer Roundtable Postponed
March 17, 2020
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Thursday, March 19, 2020 at 10:00 AM
March 17, 2020
MSBA OFFICE CLOSED
February 27, 2020
Commissioning Procurement Overview
February 25, 2020
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, February 25, 2020 at 8:30 AM
February 13, 2020
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Thursday, February 13, 2020 at 10:00 AM
February 11, 2020
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 8:30 AM
January 22, 2020
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 9:30 AM
January 21, 2020
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, January 21, 2020 at 8:30 AM