Press Room

MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, January 20, 2021 at 9:00 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Facilities Assessment Subcommittee will be meeting on Wednesday, January 20, 2021 at 9:00 am. The meeting will be held remotely.

MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, January 19, 2021 at 8:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Designer Selection Panel will be meeting on Tuesday, January 19, 2021 at 8:30 AM.

MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, January 13, 2021 at 9:00 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Facilities Assessment Subcommittee will be meeting on Wednesday, January 13, 2021 at 9:00 am. The meeting will be held remotely.

June 24, 2020
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Wednesday, June 24, 2020 at 10:00 AM
June 16, 2020
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, June 16, 2020 at 8:30 AM
June 3, 2020
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, June 3, 2020 at 9:30 AM
June 2, 2020
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, June 2, 2020 at 8:30 AM
June 1, 2020
FAQs: COVID-19 Info for Districts
May 28, 2020
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting – Thursday, May 28, 2020 at 11:30 AM
May 27, 2020
MSBA Administration, Operations, and Finance Subcommittee and the MSBA Compensation Committee Meeting - Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 1:00 PM
May 20, 2020
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 9:30 AM
May 19, 2020
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 8:30 AM
April 17, 2020
Message for Districts
April 15, 2020
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at 10:00 AM
April 14, 2020
MSBA launches dedicated email for pdf submittal of ProPay request documentation