Press Room

Covid Relief for Districts

The Federal government has enacted multiple pieces of legislation containing covid-related funding for schools. While this funding is expected to reach many of the school districts in the Commonwealth, the MSBA is not charged with overseeing the allocation or facilitating the disbursement of these funds. The Department of Elementary and Secondary Education (DESE) will play a role in the allocation and disbursement of these funds.

MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, April 20, 2021 at 8:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Designer Selection Panel will be meeting on Tuesday, April 20, 2021 at 8:30 AM.

MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Wednesday, April 14, 2021 at 10:00 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Board of Directors will be meeting on Wednesday, April 14, 2021 at 10:00 AM. The meeting will be held remotely. 

January 3, 2019
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, January 8, 2019 at 8:30 AM
December 11, 2018
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at 8:30 AM
December 7, 2018
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 10:00 AM
November 29, 2018
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, December 4, 2018 at 8:30 AM
November 15, 2018
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, November 20, 2018 at 8:30 AM
November 8, 2018
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 9:30 AM
November 1, 2018
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, November 6, 2018 at 8:30 AM
October 29, 2018
Emergency Amendment to Notice: MSBA Board of Directors Meeting, Wednesday, October 31, 2018
October 26, 2018
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Wednesday, October 31, 2018 at 10:00 AM
October 11, 2018
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, October 16, 2018 at 8:30 AM
October 4, 2018
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at 9:00 AM
October 1, 2018
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Thursday, October 4, 2018 at 2:00 PM