Press Room

MSBA 15th Annual My Ideal School Contest - Friday, April 26, 2024

The Massachusetts School Building Authority (the "MSBA") 15th annual "My Ideal School" contest is open until April 26, 2024 Learn more 

MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, February 13, 2024 at 8:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Designer Selection Panel will be meeting on Tuesday, February 13, 2024 at 8:30 AM. The meeting will be held remotely. Please see the notice for conference call information.

View the Meeting Notice

MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, January 31, 2024 at 9:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Facilities Assessment Subcommittee will be meeting on Wednesday, January 31, 2024 at 9:30 AM. The meeting will be held remotely. Please see the notice for conference call information.

View the Meeting Notice

February 13, 2024
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, February 13, 2024 at 8:30 AM
January 31, 2024
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, January 31, 2024 at 9:30 AM
January 30, 2024
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, January 30, 2024 at 8:30 AM
January 18, 2024
MSBA Superintendent Roundtable – Thursday, January 18th at 10:00am
January 17, 2024
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, January 17, 2024 at 9:30 AM
January 16, 2024
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, January 16, 2024 at 8:30 AM
January 12, 2024
The MSBA SOI application system opened on Friday, January 12, 2024 at 10:00 AM
December 19, 2023
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, December 19, 2023 at 8:30 AM
December 13, 2023
MSBA Board Meeting - Wednesday, December 13, 2023 at 10:00 AM
December 5, 2023
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, December 5, 2023 at 8:30 AM
November 28, 2023
MSBA-Updates to the Massachusetts School Building Authority Regulations
November 21, 2023
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, November 21, 2023 at 8:30 AM