Press Room

Covid Relief for Districts

The Federal government has enacted multiple pieces of legislation containing covid-related funding for schools. While this funding is expected to reach many of the school districts in the Commonwealth, the MSBA is not charged with overseeing the allocation or facilitating the disbursement of these funds. The Department of Elementary and Secondary Education (DESE) will play a role in the allocation and disbursement of these funds.

MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, January 11, 2022 at 8:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Designer Selection Panel will be meeting on Tuesday, January 11, 2022 at 8:30 AM. The meeting will be held remotely.

MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Wednesday, December 15, 2021 at 10:00 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Board of Directors will be meeting on Wednesday, December 15, 2021 at 10:00 AM. The meeting will be held remotely.

March 23, 2022
Covid Relief for Districts
January 11, 2022
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, January 11, 2022 at 8:30 AM
December 15, 2021
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Wednesday, December 15, 2021 at 10:00 AM
December 14, 2021
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, December 14, 2021 at 8:30 AM
November 30, 2021
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, November 30, 2021 at 8:30 AM
November 17, 2021
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, November 17, 2021 at 9:30 AM
November 16, 2021
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, November 16, 2021 at 8:30 AM
November 2, 2021
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, November 2, 2021 at 8:30 AM
October 27, 2021
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Wednesday, October 27, 2021 at 10:00 AM
October 19, 2021
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 8:30 AM
October 5, 2021
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, October 5, 2021 at 8:30 AM
September 22, 2021
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, September 22, 2021 at 9:30 AM