Press Room

MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, July 23, 2024 at 8:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Designer Selection Panel will be meeting on Tuesday, July 23, 2024 at 8:30 AM. The meeting will be held remotely. Please see the notice for conference call information.

View the Meeting Notice

MSBA Board Meeting - Wednesday, June 26, 2024 at 10:00 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Board of Directors will be meeting on Wednesday, June 26, 2024 at 10:00 AM. The meeting will be held remotely.

MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 8:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Designer Selection Panel will be meeting on Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 8:30 AM. The meeting will be held remotely. Please see the notice for conference call information.

View the Meeting Notice

August 8, 2023
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, August 8, 2023 at 8:30 AM
August 2, 2023
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting – Wednesday, August 2, 2023 at 9:00 AM
July 25, 2023
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, July 25, 2023 at 8:30 AM
June 21, 2023
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Wednesday, June 21, 2023 at 10:00 AM
June 21, 2023
MSBA Third-Party Funding Policy Update
June 21, 2023
Recommendation to Update the MSBA Green Schools Program Policies
June 20, 2023
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, June 20, 2023 at 8:30 AM
June 6, 2023
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, June 6, 2023 at 8:30 AM
May 24, 2023
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Wednesday, May 24, 2023 at 10:30 AM
May 24, 2023
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting – Wednesday, May 24, 2023 at 9:00 AM
May 17, 2023
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting – Wednesday, May 17, 2023 at 9:00 AM
May 9, 2023
MSBA Administration, Operations, and Finance Subcommittee and the MSBA Compensation Committee Meeting – Tuesday, May 9, 2023 at 10:00 AM