Press Room

MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday May 18, 2022 at 9:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Facilities Assessment Subcommittee will be meeting on Wednesday, May 18, 2022 at 9:30 AM.

MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at 8:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Designer Selection Panel will be meeting on Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at 8:30 AM. The meeting will be held remotely.

MSBA Administration, Operations, and Finance Subcommittee and the MSBA Compensation Committee Meeting – Thursday May 12, 2022 at 10:00 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Administration, Operations, and Finance Subcommittee and the Massachusetts School Building Authority Compensation Committee will be meeting on Thursday, May 12

May 18, 2022
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday May 18, 2022 at 9:30 AM
May 17, 2022
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at 8:30 AM
May 12, 2022
MSBA Administration, Operations, and Finance Subcommittee and the MSBA Compensation Committee Meeting – Thursday May 12, 2022 at 10:00 AM
May 3, 2022
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, May 3, 2022 at 8:30 AM
April 27, 2022
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Wednesday, April 27, 2022 at 10:00 AM
April 19, 2022
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, April 19, 2022 at 8:30 AM
April 5, 2022
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, April 5, 2022 at 8:30 AM
March 30, 2022
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday March 30, 2022 at 9:30 AM
March 23, 2022
Covid Relief for Districts
March 22, 2022
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, March 22, 2022 at 8:30 AM
March 2, 2022
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Wednesday, March 2, 2022 at 10:00 AM
February 25, 2022
MSBA Administration, Operations, and Finance Subcommittee Meeting – Friday, February 25, 2022 at 1:00 PM