Press Room

MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, July 23, 2024 at 8:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Designer Selection Panel will be meeting on Tuesday, July 23, 2024 at 8:30 AM. The meeting will be held remotely. Please see the notice for conference call information.

View the Meeting Notice

MSBA Board Meeting - Wednesday, June 26, 2024 at 10:00 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Board of Directors will be meeting on Wednesday, June 26, 2024 at 10:00 AM. The meeting will be held remotely.

MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 8:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Designer Selection Panel will be meeting on Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 8:30 AM. The meeting will be held remotely. Please see the notice for conference call information.

View the Meeting Notice

July 23, 2024
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, July 23, 2024 at 8:30 AM
June 26, 2024
MSBA Board Meeting - Wednesday, June 26, 2024 at 10:00 AM
June 18, 2024
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 8:30 AM
June 4, 2024
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, June 4, 2024 at 8:30 AM
May 29, 2024
MSBA Board Meeting - Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 10:00 AM
May 22, 2024
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 9:30 AM
May 21, 2024
MSBA Administration, Operations, and Finance Subcommittee and MSBA Compensation Committee Meeting Notice - Tuesday, May 21, 2024 at 10:00 AM
May 14, 2024
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Tuesday, May 14, 2024 at 9:30 AM
May 7, 2024
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, May 7, 2024 at 8:30 AM
April 24, 2024
MSBA Board Meeting - Wednesday, April 24, 2024 at 10:00 AM
April 23, 2024
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, April 23, 2024 at 8:30 AM
April 9, 2024
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, April 9, 2024 at 8:30 AM