Press Room

MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, July 7, 2020 at 8:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Designer Selection Panel will be meeting on Tuesday, July 7, 2020 at 8:30 AM.

Notification of Changes to the Affirmative Marketing Program

The Commonwealth's Affirmative Marketing Program (AMP) established under M.G.L. Chapter 7C, §6, and Governors' Executive Orders helps ensure that minority owned business enterprises (MBE) and women owned businesses (WBE) certified by the Massachusetts Supplier Diversity Office (SDO) have opportunities to participate on DCAMM and other public construction and design projects across the Commonwealth.

MSBA Participates in the First Issuance of Social Bonds in Massachusetts

BOSTON - State Treasurer Deborah B. Goldberg, Chair of the Massachusetts School Building Authority ("MSBA"), James A. MacDonald, Chief Executive Officer and Jack McCarthy, MSBA Executive Director/Deputy CEO, announced today that the MSBA will be the first municipal issuer in the Commonwealth of Massachusetts to use the Social Bond designation in next week's transactions.

August 18, 2017
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting - Wednesday, August 23, 2017 at 10:00 AM
August 17, 2017
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, August 22, 2017 at 8:30 AM
July 27, 2017
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, August 1, 2017 at 8:30 AM
July 24, 2017
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 9:00 AM
July 24, 2017
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 9:00 AM
July 20, 2017
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, July 25, 2017 at 8:30 AM
July 18, 2017
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Friday, July 21, 2017 at 9:30 AM
July 13, 2017
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, July 18, 2017 at 8:30 AM
July 6, 2017
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 8:30 AM
June 23, 2017
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting - Wednesday, June 28, 2017 at 10:00 AM
June 15, 2017
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, June 20, 2017 at 8:30 AM
June 8, 2017
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, June 13, 2017 at 8:30 AM