Press Room

May 17, 2019
Story of a Building Seminar, May 2019 (Auburn, MA) Operation Matters: Understanding Your New Buildings Equipment and Systems

On May 1, 2019, the Massachusetts School Building Authority (MSBA) and the Massachusetts Office of the Inspector Generals' Massachusetts Certified Public Purchasing Official (MCPPO) program joined the school building Team from Auburn to offer a special Story of a Building program, entitled, Operation Matters: Understanding Your New Building's Equipment and Systems Operation. Find information including presentations ...

May 14, 2019
MSBA Administration, Operations, and Finance Subcommittee and Compensation Committee Meeting - Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 1:00 p.m.
The Massachusetts School Building Authority Administration, Operations, and Finance Subcommittee and the Massachusetts School Building Authority Compensation Committee will be meeting on Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 1:00 p.m.  The meeting will take place at 40 Broad Street, 5th Floor in Boston, Massachusetts 02109.

View the...

April 5, 2019
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Wednesday, April 10, 2019 at 10:00 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Board of Directors will be meeting on Wednesday, April 10, 2019 at 10:00 AM.  The meeting will take place at 40 Broad Street, 5th Floor, Boston, Massachusetts 02109.

View the Meeting Notice

March 15, 2019
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 9:30 AM
March 7, 2019
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at 8:30 AM
March 7, 2019
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at 9:30 AM
February 21, 2019
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 8:30 AM
February 8, 2019
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Wednesday, February 13, 2019 at 10:00 AM
February 7, 2019
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 8:30 AM
January 24, 2019
MSBA Administration, Operations, and Finance Subcommittee Meeting - Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at 1:00 p.m.
January 17, 2019
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 9:30 AM
January 16, 2019
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 8:30 AM
January 10, 2019
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at 9:30 AM