Press Room

March 21, 2019
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 8:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Designer Selection Panel will be meeting on Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 8:30 AM. The meeting will take place at 40 Broad Street, 5th Floor, Boston, Massachusetts 02109. 

View the Meeting Notice.  

March 15, 2019
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 9:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Facilities Assessment Subcommittee will be meeting on Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 9:30 AM.  The meeting will take place at 40 Broad Street, 5th Floor, Boston, Massachusetts.  

View the Meeting Notice

March 7, 2019
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at 8:30 AM

The Massachusetts School Building Authority Designer Selection Panel will be meeting on Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at 8:30 AM. The meeting will take place at 40 Broad Street, 5th Floor, Boston, Massachusetts 02109. 

View the Meeting Notice

 

March 7, 2019
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at 9:30 AM
February 21, 2019
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 8:30 AM
February 8, 2019
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Wednesday, February 13, 2019 at 10:00 AM
February 7, 2019
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 8:30 AM
January 24, 2019
MSBA Administration, Operations, and Finance Subcommittee Meeting - Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at 1:00 p.m.
January 17, 2019
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 9:30 AM
January 16, 2019
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 8:30 AM
January 10, 2019
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at 9:30 AM
January 3, 2019
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, January 8, 2019 at 8:30 AM
December 11, 2018
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at 8:30 AM