Press Room

May 28, 2019
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Friday, May 31, 2019 at 10:30 AM
May 14, 2019
MSBA Administration, Operations, and Finance Subcommittee and Compensation Committee Meeting - Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 1:00 p.m.
April 5, 2019
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Wednesday, April 10, 2019 at 10:00 AM
March 21, 2019
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 8:30 AM
March 15, 2019
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 9:30 AM
March 7, 2019
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at 8:30 AM
March 7, 2019
MSBA Facilities Assessment Subcommittee Meeting - Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at 9:30 AM
February 21, 2019
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 8:30 AM
February 8, 2019
MSBA Board of Directors Meeting – Wednesday, February 13, 2019 at 10:00 AM
February 7, 2019
MSBA Designer Selection Panel Meeting - Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 8:30 AM