7th Annual "My Ideal School" Contest

MSBA's 7th annual “My Ideal School” contest winners!

All winners were honored at a special awards ceremony at the Massachusetts State House, on May 3, 2013. 



Nicholas Blanchette *Gianna DeMello Eftalia Economou Gabriela Kenaan
Mazie Loayza Yasmine
Anna Mateo Ema Morgovsky
Hector Ramos Sean Rodgers Sienna Van Buren (Not pictured)
Esha Zahid

 *Grand prize winner