6th Annual "My Ideal School" Contest

The MSBA's 6th annual “My Ideal School” contest!
All the winners were honored at a special awards ceremony on Tuesday, June 5, 2012 at the Massachusetts State House.


And the winners are...

Bryan Cavanaugh Julia DeNardo Sana Dhillon Rebecca DiClemente
Tanya Dorsen Katherine Gillet Jacob Goldman Nicholas Gonzalez
Anna Linde Yeva Medvedeva David Ou Mateo Peschiera

 *Not pictured, Juan Rodriquez Gonzalez